INTRO TO THIS ONLINE PITCH

The Next High-Stakes, Binge-Worthy, Complex, Edge-of-Your-Seat, Thriller Series

In the vein of HomelandHouse of Cards, Black Mirror, The Handmaid’s Tale, and Man in the High Castle.

In 2061, WITH the United States on the brink of religious civil war, ITS COASTAL CITIES STRAINED BY RISING TIDES, WHILE IT'S EMBROILED IN A race with China for THE RESOURCES OF Mars, U.S. President Mengsei is embroiled in a conspiracy for his life — a fate that has awaited him for two centuries.